Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute

Dr. Robert Schmid & Dr. R. Clark Mooty

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mommy Makeover Procedures Near Lubbock, TX

The doctors and staff at The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute work hard to provide the best service, care, and results for their patients. Along with browsing through our procedure pages and viewing our before and after pictures, many future patients find it helpful to read about our current and former patients’ experiences and stories. We have collected reviews about The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute from across the web for the convenience of our future patients and we encourage anyone considering a procedure at our practice to read the reviews below and learn more about us. We would like to thank the patients who took the time to share their story to help us get better and help future patients understand more about us.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 05, 2018

I have had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Schmid and his staff over the last few months. From the very first consult Dr. Schmid made me feel at ease and comfortable about my decision for a Mommy Makeover. Surgery and recovery went just as expected. It's been 6 months post surgery and I love my results. My only regret is not finding Dr. Schmid and his staff ten years earlier. Exceptional physician and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 31, 2018

I had a Mommy Makeover with Dr. Schmid in April 2018. I could not be happier with my results!!! :-) From the first appointment to the day of surgery, I felt completely at ease. He is an amazing surgeon, my scars healed beautifully. I do not have the words to describe the kind and caring staff at his office, They answered all of my questions and eased any concerns I may have had. I would highly recommend Dr. Schmid and Lubbock Plastic Surgery for any procedure that you may be considering. CE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2018

Recently had a full Mommy Makeover here. I cannot express how thankful I am for Dr Mooty and his team. He listened to all my questions and concerns and fulfilled all my surgery wishes. Their building includes a surgery facility, which makes the entire process SO much easier. The staff is super friendly and inviting. 10/10 would recommend to EVERYONE. if you want surgery In Lubbock, Dr. Mooty is your guy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2018

love love love dr mooty - Let me just start by saying, Dr mooty is AMAZING! He listened to all my questions and concerns and made sure to tell me everything I needed to know. I love that they have the surgery facility in their building. Everything was so easy and very enjoyable. I got the full mommy makeover which included lipo to the back, hips, and thighs. Along with a tummy tuck a breast lift and replacement of old... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2017

From the initial consult Dr. Schmid was very knowledgeable and kind. He listened to my and my husbands opinions before giving his and let us take our time making a decision. Overall a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 10, 2017

I had an Amazing Experience - I originally went to Dr. Mooty for a breast lift and In the end I had a Mommy Makeover. Dr. Mooty made me feel so comfortable and took the time to listen & answer all my questions. His office staff is very friendly and his nurses are very caring and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2016

40th Birthday Present to Myself - Lubbock, TX - Very knowledgeable and is willing to answer questions from even a nervous husband (TWICE). He put me at ease and gave me the best look possible. The next time I need something cosmetic done, I'll be back at his office, and that includes Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 29, 2016

Excellent doctor, staff, and office. My mommy makeover looks amazing, and I'd do it again in a second. Dr. Schmid gave me the body I never thought I'd have after 3 babies and 50 lbs. of weight loss-- I have my best body ever at 40! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 15, 2016

Mommy Makeover with Dr. Schmid - Lubbock, TX - Dr. Robert Schmid performed a mommy makeover for me about 4 months ago, and I have healed very quickly. He did a phenomenal job, and I could not be happier. I had a breast lift with a slight reduction, as well as a tummy tuck, and I am beyond pleased with the work he did. He and his staff are great and I highly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2016

Much Needed Mommy Makeover - Lubbock, TX - Dr. Schmid is always friendly, professional, and knowledgable. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.