Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute

Dr. Robert Schmid & Dr. R. Clark Mooty

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Lubbock, TX

The doctors and staff at The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute work hard to provide the best service, care, and results for their patients. Along with browsing through our procedure pages and viewing our before and after pictures, many future patients find it helpful to read about our current and former patients’ experiences and stories. We have collected reviews about The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute from across the web for the convenience of our future patients and we encourage anyone considering a procedure at our practice to read the reviews below and learn more about us. We would like to thank the patients who took the time to share their story to help us get better and help future patients understand more about us.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 01, 2018

No regrets - Had a breast reduction Sept 2017 with Dr Schmid.Dr Schmid and his staff are professional and answered all my questions that I had. I am very happy with my results. Wish I had done this sooner. Would recommend anyone who is considering a breast reduction to go see Dr Schmid. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2017

This office is amazing! I had a breast reduction and a tummy tuck done on June 6th 2016. Dr. Moody and his staff were absolutely wonderful and has treated us with the up most respect everytime we've been in the office? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr. Schmid was the perfect fit for me. He was professional, caring(non judgemental), and a perfectionist. I?m so happy he preformed my breast reduction. I love my new body, since the successful procedure I have lost over 55lbs this year since I no longer have all that heavy weight on my chest. Dr. Schmid gave me back confidence I never thought I would have again. If I were to do anything else, he would be my go to. The staff and building are outstanding as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 08, 2017

Dr. Schmid and his staff are AMAZING!! I had a breast reduction in November and absolutely love the results. He was open to all my questions and concerns and the his staff worked so efficiently with my insurance company so I would have the best experience. I will definitely be using again in the near future! Thank you all so much for the kindness and care you give to your patients! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14237296
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 20, 2017

I had a breast reduction September 15, 2016 with Dr. Schmid. He and his staff answered all my questions and addressed any concerns I had at my initial visit. The staff was always prompt in getting back to me with any questions or concerns that I had before and after my surgery. I have been totally satisfied with my surgery and the treatment I received from both Dr. Schmid and his staff. They are very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Schmid! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13824523
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 05, 2016

Very satisfied with breast reduction. Followed the healing instructions and had a nice recovery. Dr. Schmid followed up with me to ensure I was happy with my results. His staff is sweet and compassionate. Glad I made the decision to use Lubbock Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2016

Dr Schmid is absolutely the BEST!!!! HIS STAFF ARE ALL AWESOME AS WELL!! Dont go anywhere else...I had a breast reduction in June..and can NOT even try to explain how much better I feel physically and mentally.I just feel better about myself..and my back and neck no longer hurt...thank you again to you all ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2016

Much Needed Mommy Makeover - Lubbock, TX - Dr. Schmid is always friendly, professional, and knowledgable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2016

Breast Reduction 38 Years Old - Lubbock, TX - Dr. Mooty was wonderful! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.