Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute

Dr. Robert Schmid & Dr. R. Clark Mooty

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute

The doctors and staff at The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute work hard to provide the best service, care, and results for their patients. Along with browsing through our procedure pages and viewing our before and after pictures, many future patients find it helpful to read about our current and former patients’ experiences and stories. We have collected reviews about The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute from across the web for the convenience of our future patients and we encourage anyone considering a procedure at our practice to read the reviews below and learn more about us. We would like to thank the patients who took the time to share their story to help us get better and help future patients understand more about us.

Filter21 Reviews  
4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 18, 2018

Dr. Schmid performed my breast augmentation after 4 kids, and I would choose him again & again! He is skilled, thorough, caring, and trustworthy. I am beyond happy with my results, and I am so thankful for my experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 03, 2018

The best decision I have ever made - I cannot day enough about Dr. Mooty and his staff. They took impeccable care of me before, during, and after my procedure. Dr. Mooty listened to my concerns, and he took the time to understand my vision for the end result. Never once did I question the care I was under. Dr. Mooty and his staff gave me a new found confidence, and I am forever thankful! I would recommend Dr. Mooty to anyone even thinking about having a breast augmentation done. He’s simply the best!! More

4.3
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 10, 2017

I am very pleased with Dr. Schmid and his professional staff. I would definitely recommend Dr. Schmid . I am using the products from his office that he recommended and they are the best I have ever used. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 14, 2017

I have used Dr. Schmid for 6 years now for my augmentation and cosmetic refinement. I have appreciated his bed side manner and his staff has always been super supportive as well as precessional. I send all my friends and family to him with out reservation. I have been pleased with my results. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 30, 2017

Outstanding is understatement for Dr.Mooty and his staff More

4.7
ReviewTracker-14274532
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 02, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Schmid's for over 10 years. I love the staff and how much attention Dr. Schmid gives to me each time I go in. I can't imagine going anywhere else! More

4.2
ReviewTracker-14084643
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 25, 2017

Dr Schmid and his staff are amazing! I am so happy with my surgery. I will be using him again! More

4.7
ReviewTracker-14043059
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 19, 2017

Amazing results, top notch work. Will go back again! More

4.7
ReviewTracker-13897360
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 22, 2016

Dr Schmid is amazing! He listens, takes his time and always makes sure you are pleased with the results. Office staff is outstanding More

4.7
ReviewTracker-13836585
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 13, 2016

I absolutely love my results! I would totally recommend Dr. Schmid to anyone. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-13833593
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 10, 2016

I had a breast revision surgery this summer. I was very pleased with the quickness of scheduling, and the whole experience. Dr. Schmid and the whole staff make you feel like you are family. I also have had several family members use him for various procedures. Their experiences have been good as well. I would and always do recommend him when someone is needing plastic surgery. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 08, 2016

Dr. Schmid and staff were excellent! Very professional and answered all of my questions. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Schmid for your plastic surgery needs! More

4.5
ReviewTracker-13824521
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 06, 2016

I am so happy I chose this facility for my procedure. Dr. Schmid did outstanding! I am thrilled with my results, and would like to mention that his bedside manner is really great! Some doctors are just cold and insenstive- but Dr. Schmid is the opposite. He truly cares and what I also like about him was his honesty after my procedure and telling me how much I need to really take care of myself after the procedure and in the future. Like he said-"how you continue to take care of yourself is up to you". He showed concern and I appreciated that so much. I can't say enough about how pleased I am with procedure and the staff at the clinics are superb!!! More

4.7
ReviewTracker-13757480
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 02, 2016

I had an amazing experience with Dr Schmid and his staff. My procedure was the most relaxed and enjoyable surgery I've ever had and felt luxurious! His staff are personable and helpful. I felt very comfortable with him and confident in his work before the surgery. I couldn't be happier with my results. Very natural and perfect for my body. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-13648391
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr. Schmid and his staff made my experience great. I'm very happy with my results and will recommend him to anybody who asks More

4.7
ReviewTracker-13480815
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 31, 2016

Dr. Schmid and his staff were very personable and made my procedure very pleasant. I would recommend him to anyone! More

4.7
ReviewTracker-13133704
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 22, 2016

Dr. Schmid did a fantastic job, and always made me feel more than comfortable. I highly recommend him! -CM More

4.7
ReviewTracker-12956690
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 03, 2016

Dr. Schmid and his staff are fantastic!! He listened to exactly what I wanted out of surgery and what I was most concerned about. He alleviated my fears and gave me the results I had hoped for. I feel better about my body than I ever have in my life! More

4.7
ReviewTracker-12825441
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 23, 2016

Schmid and his staff were great to work with and did a great job. Would highly recommend! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 18, 2015

Tummy Tuck & Breast lift plus Saline implants - Will revise this at a later date. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 23, 2009

Post Tummy Tuck - Stretch Marks Are Gone, Happy with my Flatter Tummy - He did a beautiful job and his office staff if very friendly. He was honest with his recomendations from the start. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.