Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute

Dr. Robert Schmid & Dr. R. Clark Mooty

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute

The doctors and staff at The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute work hard to provide the best service, care, and results for their patients. Along with browsing through our procedure pages and viewing our before and after pictures, many future patients find it helpful to read about our current and former patients’ experiences and stories. We have collected reviews about The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute from across the web for the convenience of our future patients and we encourage anyone considering a procedure at our practice to read the reviews below and learn more about us. We would like to thank the patients who took the time to share their story to help us get better and help future patients understand more about us.

Filter88 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2018

I cannot say how pleased I am with Dr. Schmid, his staff, and my results! The entire process from beginning to end was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 20, 2018

Such an amazing experience every time I go in. The staff are wonderful at making you feel comfortable and Dr. Schmid did a wonderful job! Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 12, 2018

I can’t say enough about Dr Schmid and his staff! They are so professional, make you feel at ease, and make sure you understand every step of the process! I had such a smooth surgery and recovery and that is all thanks to these guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 05, 2018

I have had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Schmid and his staff over the last few months. From the very first consult Dr. Schmid made me feel at ease and comfortable about my decision for a Mommy Makeover. Surgery and recovery went just as expected. It's been 6 months post surgery and I love my results. My only regret is not finding Dr. Schmid and his staff ten years earlier. Exceptional physician and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 31, 2018

I had a Mommy Makeover with Dr. Schmid in April 2018. I could not be happier with my results!!! :-) From the first appointment to the day of surgery, I felt completely at ease. He is an amazing surgeon, my scars healed beautifully. I do not have the words to describe the kind and caring staff at his office, They answered all of my questions and eased any concerns I may have had. I would highly recommend Dr. Schmid and Lubbock Plastic Surgery for any procedure that you may be considering. CE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 17, 2018

Dr. Schmid is AMAZING! He has a great staff as well! I couldn't have asked for better care. My results are exactly what I was looking for! Thank you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 21, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Schmid's for over 10 years. He has always taken very good care of me. I would recommend him to anyone. LS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 03, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Schmid and his staff! They were all so professional and personable and great to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 12, 2017

Walking into LPSI the first time sealed the deal for me. When I was "shopping" for a surgeon, I wanted to make sure I felt at ease and that all of my questions and concerns were addressed. Dr. Schmid's staff made me very comfortable and his manner and sincerity made me confident that I chose well. After 3 different major procedures and a few other minor touches, I would not go anywhere else and I would highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking a procedure. My expectations were exceeded! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 13, 2017

Definitely a great surgeon with solid results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 30, 2017

I have referred people to him many times already! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 30, 2017

I have referred two friends to Schmidt and Mooty! They both had amazing experiences with the most professional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 29, 2017

Dr. Schmid does wonderful work. Dearly love his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 26, 2017

Dr. Mooty is absolutely wonderful to work with. As a patient of his, receiving a breast augmentation, he was so professional. He made me feel respected, and listened to my concerns, and answered all of my questions. His work is phenomenal--the best in town. I know of 4 other women who have had this procedure with him, and they, like me, look very natural. He is knowledgeable in helping choose the size that fits you and your body type. He is attentive, kind, and understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 23, 2017

Awesome, awesome, awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 29, 2017

Absolutely love Dr Schmidt and his staff. They are always friendly, helpful, non-judgemental and willing to answer any questions I have. Beautiful work done by Dr. Schmid!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 28, 2017

I've been very happy the results of my breast augmentation and mini tummy tuck. I was unsure what size to choose and asked Dr. Schmid to determine the best size based on my body type and size. I could not be any happier with his decision!! The results of my mini tummy tuck took away the extra skin I had from my pregnancy and gave me back my confidence. First time in my life I can wear a 2 piece bathing suit and not feel self conscious ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 28, 2017

I absolutely love Dr. Schmid and his entire staff. They truly care about doing the best for each patient, no matter if your procedure is as simple as Botox or as complex as surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 14, 2017

Dr. Mooty was by far the best doctor ever! His staff and nurses were amazing as well, and always answered any questions I had immediately. I was so nervous about having surgery for the first time to begin with, and they made the process so smooth. I am so pleased with my end result of my breast augmentation, I feel like a brand new woman/mom/wife. Thank you Dr. Mooty!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2017

Dr. Mooty is very professional. He made me feel at ease with the procedure I had done. His staff was very helpful and responsive to all of our needs and qustions. I highly recommend Dr. Mooty. He is one of the best doctors we have dealt with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2017

Dr. Mooty is a wonderful doctor. He listens well and is very easy to talk to. He did exactly what I wanted and it came out even better than I had imagined it would. He is truly talented and I would very highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2017

Dr. Schmid did an amazing job with my breast augmentation. Dr. Schmid and his staff are very professional and really listen to what you have to say. I would highly recommend anyone to Dr. Schmid. Fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2017

So many people told me I would have to go to Dallas to get a good plastic surgeon--they were wrong! Dr. Schmid did an amazing job on my breast augmentation and botox. I was worried about having the "bolt on" look, but he made my breasts look more natural than I ever thought they could. I experienced long wait times, but I'd rather have a busy plastic surgeon than one struggling for business! The facility and operating room are beautiful and impressive. Dr. Schmid is the best in the west! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 04, 2017

Dr. Schmid exceeded my expectations of what I would achieve from having plastic surgery. I wouldn't recommend anyone else! Definitely the BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2017

Totally worth it! I was turning 50 & didn't want to "look" 50! Dr Mooty & his staff were very professional, and also personable & relaxed. Always there for any questions or concerns that I had. I had the surgery on a Wednesday and was back to work on Monday. The first night was rough, but then I did great. I highly recommend Dr Mooty! I personally decided to go to a really reputable doctor, and received several recommendations from friends. I would do it all over again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2017

Dr Mooty and his staff are AMAZING! They helped me through every step of my BA. They made sure I knew the process before surgery, during, and recovery. Dr Mooty listened to what I wanted (size wise) and delivered just that. He and his team are awesome and I would recommend them to anyone. I am pleased with my experience, as well as with my results. Thanks!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2017

From the initial consult Dr. Schmid was very knowledgeable and kind. He listened to my and my husbands opinions before giving his and let us take our time making a decision. Overall a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2017

The whole experience has been great. The office is beautiful. The receptionist is warm and cheery. The Operating room is in the office so you don't have to mess with all of the extra headache of going to a hospital. The anesthesiologist was awesome! And Dr Mooty! He is so warm and friendly and took the time to listen to my concerns and offered suggestions. The pricing is very reasonable as well!! I will go back for more in the future!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 18, 2017

Dr. Mooty did an amazing job on my surgery. I was very nervous about the whole process and he made me feel at ease. I had implants placed previously by another physician and just felt that they were too large for my body. He did an implant exchange to a smaller implant size and breast lift and the result is nothing less than perfect. I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2017

Dr. Mooty is wonderful! The staff was professional and everyone was so nice. I had a breast augmentation and Dr. Mooty listened to what I wanted and gave me exactly the result I was looking for. I had the best experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 08, 2017

Dr. Schmid and his staff are AMAZING!! I had a breast reduction in November and absolutely love the results. He was open to all my questions and concerns and the his staff worked so efficiently with my insurance company so I would have the best experience. I will definitely be using again in the near future! Thank you all so much for the kindness and care you give to your patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 01, 2017

I've had Botox injections and breast augmentation w/ mastopexy (lift) w/ Dr. Mooty. I am SO excited about my results. Dr. Mooty is very knowledgeable and professional he really listened to what I was invisioning for myself and helped me make the right choices. I did a lot of research when choosing a doctor and listen to countless friends and friends of friends opinions on their doctors, many that didn't use Mooty had regrets and complaints. I have zero regrets or complaints. Awesome staff too!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 31, 2017

We really appreciated the care and attention that Dr. Mooty and his staff gave us. It was fairly easy to get scheduled at a time/date that was convenient for my schedule. The new office is beautiful! His nurses and medical staff were wonderful, especially on the day of surgery (i was so nervous and they calmed my fears and made me feel incredibly comfortable). Follow up care was also great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 26, 2017

Amazing Doctor, Nurses and Staff! I have always had a great experience and been completely happy with my results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2017

Had such an amazing experience with the whole staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 22, 2017

First off, Dr Mooty was amazing! Very professional, friendly, answered every question I had at the consultation before I could even ask and made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process, from consultation to surgery! The staff was amazing, very friendly as well and made you feel very welcomed! I LOVE my results and I would recommend Dr. Mooty to anyone! He is truly amazing at what he does and I am proof! A huge THANK YOU to Dr. Mooty and his staff for taking such great care of me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 14, 2017

I've been going to Dr Schmid for two years for Botox injections. I also used him for my breast revision surgery. He has a great bedside manner and seems to truly care. His staff is great and always friendly. He has done awesome work and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to have cosmetic surgery or Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2017

Dr. Schmid was amazing! He knew exactly what I was going for and made the process very easy. I love my results and would go back again. The healing process was fast and easy. The staff is amazing as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 03, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Schmid for over 10 years. He has performed by breast augmentation and my tummy tuck. I also use him for my Botox. Dr. Schmid always takes time to answer ALL of my many questions and responds quickly when I need something. I can't imagine using anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 02, 2017

Dr. Schmid and his staff are AMAZING!!!! I had breast augmentation surgery in February 2016 and I could not be happier with my results!!! From the very first consultation, Dr. Schmid and his staff have made me feel extremely comfortable. Everyone is great if you have any questions or concerns. I will definitely recommend Dr. Schmid and his staff for all plastic surgery needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2017

Dr. Schmid and his staff are very welcoming and make you feel very comfortable. The staff is amazing being very informative, and helping with any needs we may have as well as Dr. Schmid. I am VERY please with the results of my breast augmentation that Dr. Schmid had preformed back in October 2016. He cares for his patients and wants them to have good results just as much as they want to. Going to continue using there skin care options and am definitely going to recommend Dr. Schmid to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2017

I have had a breast lift and implants with Dr. Schmid. After having children, I decided to do this surgery, but was very apprehensive. As soon as I met Dr. Schmid and saw all of his qualifications, I knew I was in the best hands! His staff is very friendly and sweet. I now go to his office's spa to have all of my facial treatments done. They have amazing equipment and offer the best services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 22, 2017

Dr. Mooty and his staff were very professional and prompt to answer any questions that I had. He set the expectations for the day of my procedure so I knew what to expect before, during, and after. I would highly recommend Dr. Mooty and his staff to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 08, 2017

I am very pleased with Dr. Mooty and his staff. They were very professional and helpful. His work is excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 03, 2017

I will and have recommended Dr. Mooty to my friends and family. Dr. Mooty and his staff made me feel comfortable, they were knowledgeable, trust worthy and professional. They went above my expectations and the experience overall was life changing. I would like to thank them for such a great experience and look forward to using him again in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2017

Dr. Schmid and his staff are always efficient, professional, and courteous. They provide information on procedures and answer any questions that patients may have. Their new office building is amazing and I look forward to any future visits! I love that they offer a variety of services as well as specials for referrals.SD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 05, 2016

Thankful for my perfect experience! This practice is amazing and the doctors are so talented and professional. My results are beautiful and natural, and exactly how I expected. I cannot thank them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 15, 2017

Dr. Schmid & his ENTIRE staff are the most amazing people! I was a first time surgery of any kind patient & was definitely nervous. They were there step by step & made me feel so comfortable! I never felt beautiful & was always trying to hide in a crowd. I never wanted to take pictures or dress up bc I wanted to hide my body as much as I could. They completely changed that for me & gave me the confidence I needed to be happy & excited about living life! I am so thankful for him!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 14, 2017

Amazing Doctor, staff and experience. Completely happy with my results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 10, 2017

From my first consultation to my most recent visit I have had a very good experience. Everyone is Dr. Mooty's office is very friendly and caring. Dr. Mooty makes you feel very comfortable and takes the time to listen and answer all your questions. His work is amazing and I would not hesitate to refer anyone & everyone I know to him. If you are considering any type of plastic surgery you will not make the wrong decision if you go to Dr. Mooty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 05, 2017

Very nice, professional staff. The ease of making appointments and consideration for privacy was excellent. An overall great experience from consult to post procedure. I would highly recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 09, 2016

Dr. Mooty is extremely professional and made me feel comfortable and confident with every decision being made concerning my surgical procedure. He took the time to truly listen to my goals and expectations and met every single one of them 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 06, 2016

Dr Schmid did my breast augmentation 2 years ago and he made the experience so comfortable. Him and his staff are the absolute best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2016

First of all, would like to say to Dr. Schmid and his staff "Thank you for you patient care and concerns, the staff that you have working for yourself and Dr. Mooty are very friendly and caring. From the Front desk staff, Nurses, CST's, Anesthesiologists, etc. Every one counts for the work they have put in. Work great together as a TEAM, it shows through your building. Love the attitudes everyone has." Also, I'm very happy and excited for the results on the procedure. This woman is pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 30, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr. Mooty for any kind of plastic surgery needs. He is very professional and his team was OUTSTANDING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 28, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Mooty and his staff. My experience was perfect! He is very professional and took the time to listen as well as answered all my questions and concerns. He and his staff made me feel very comfortable and I knew I had chosen the right place. His staff is amazing, helpful and kind. I am very pleased with my results. Dr. Mooty did a wonderful job! GREAT TEAM! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2016

Dr. Schmid and the entire staff have been wonderful. They have been patient and professional every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr. Schmid! Amazing nurses, friendly staff, very clean surgery center, and very pleased with breast augmentation and lift results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 12, 2016

Dr. Schmid and his staff are very nice and understanding. I never felt intimidated or uncomfortable. Will recommend to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2016

LOVE Dr. Schmidt and his entire staff!!! They are all very personable and very knowledgeable in their practice. They definitely make you feel like top priority and make you feel good. I was comfortable from 1st consultation through my follow up after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 05, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Schmid! His staff is awesome and he does amazing work! I had breast augmentation 11 yrs ago...they are still perfect without any issues whatsoever! I love his practice and it was good seeing his friendly staff at my recent visit! Expertise at its finest!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 02, 2016

Have been to Dr. Schmid several times (as well as the Med Spa!).....they're all fantastic! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 02, 2016

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Schmid and his staff. They were very professional and have excellent bedside manner. They were always willing to answer any questions I had. Love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 29, 2016

Excellent doctor, staff, and office. My mommy makeover looks amazing, and I'd do it again in a second. Dr. Schmid gave me the body I never thought I'd have after 3 babies and 50 lbs. of weight loss-- I have my best body ever at 40! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 22, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Schmid for two years now and I'm very satisfied with all procedures I've had done with him! Dr. Schmid and his staff are wonderful!! I would recommend them to anyone considering any procedure his practice offers!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 21, 2016

Dr. Schmid does a great job! He really listens to what you want and gives options to achieve the results. He really cares about his patients and his office staff are amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 16, 2016

I felt respected by Dr. Schmid and his staff . They are very attentive to your privacy , comfort and goals. Trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2016

Dr. Schmid is very straight forward when discussing options and recommendations. He is great at what he does and I wouldn't hesitate in referring a friend or family member to him. And his office staff is friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2016

My procedure/experience with Dr. Schmid was amazing!!! Seriously the best there is, in my opinion. My first breast augmentation several years ago was a horrible experience but thanks to Dr. Schmid and his staff I now have awesome new breast with no pain and such an easy recovery! I'm still in awe .... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 21, 2016

I highly recommend Dr Mooty to anyone that is considering having plastic surgery performed. Dr Mooty and his staff have an excellent bedside manner that made me feel very comfortable. I recently had a tummy tuck, breast lift with implants performed and am extremely pleased with the outcome. I had very minimal pain and am recovering wonderfully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2016

My experience with Dr. Mooty and his staff was amazing! He and his staff made what could be an uncomfortable subject to talk about seem completely normal. After debating doing breast augmentation for 9 years, I finally did it. My only regret is that I didn't do it sooner! I would definitely refer anyone considering a breast augmentation to Dr. Mooty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 12, 2016

Dr. Schmid and his staff are awesome!! I could not have asked for better results or care! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 02, 2016

I've always had an amazing experience with Dr. Schmid and his staff. They treat you like a good friend from the first meeting. I always felt comfortable and in very good hands. Options were discussed with me in a manner that made me feel like everything was tailored to my wants and needs and what was best for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Schmid! He did a fabulous job on my mole removal on my eye and I love my breast implants! They look awesome! I also see Dr. Schmid for Botox injections. His staff and nurses are so nice and made the process easy and comfortable! I trust them completely! Thank you so much for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2016

After years of considering surgery, I finally made the decision. Dr. Mooty made me feel at ease since the beginning. He answered all my questions and gave me a realistic expectation of what he could and could not do for me. He did and amazing job and I could not be happier with the results. I only wish I had done it sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2016

Dr.Schmid and his staff are all so kind. I was very nervous about have my procedure done, they made sure all of my questions were answered! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2016

I have had nothing but the best care from Dr. Mooty and his team. I am very satisfied with the results he was able to provide for me and would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 16, 2016

I have gone to Dr. Schmid for eight years - starting with reconstructive surgery after breast cancer. His staff is the best and his knowledge, experience, compassion, and integrity keeps me from needing to look elsewhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2016

Dr. Mooty and his staff are very kind and professional. I am very pleased with the results of my procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Mooty and I will definitely use him again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2016

My experience was excellent. Very professional staff and I would highly recommend Dr. Mooty. My reconstruction was better than I expected after having a double mastectomy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2016

After some unforeseen complications caused by prior radiation, I can honestly say that Dr. Schmid has confidently treated me and his staff has been extremely kind and accommodating. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11995711
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 09, 2016

Phenomenal physician. Knows his stuff, always takes time to listen and talk with you, even if busy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 12, 2016

After struggling with achieving a flat stomach after my 2nd c-section, I finally reached out to Dr. Mooty to repair an abdominal hernia and diastasis recti from my pregnancies. Not only has it been life changing from an appearance standpoint, but from a quality of life standpoint. Whereas before I would bloat after even the smallest meal and would be asked constantly if I was pregnant, that no longer happens!! I could not be happier with the results and the excellent care given! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 21, 2016

I had a small basal cell carcinoma on my left cheek and left chest.I choose to have Dr. Mooty surgically remove the skin cancer to prevent future growth.I could not have been more pleased with Dr. Mooty and his entire staff! He is extremely competent, and he takes extra care to insure the best results with regards to scarring. Most importantly, his surgical skills successfully removed my skin cancers. I highly recommend Dr. Mooty as a Plastic Surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2016

He is an extremely likable guy that makes you feel comfortable in an awkward situation with your husband sitting right there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2016

I've had 4 breast augmentations by 4 different doctors. I have a concave chest and every doctor that performed surgery on me would promise good results and I was always disappointed until I went to Dr. Schmid. He was the only surgeon that made my implants look symmetrical and there was very little pain after surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Schmid!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2016

Very happy with results of surgery and Botox. Pleasant office staff and minimal wait. Would highly recommend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 08, 2016

Dr. Schmid and staff were excellent! Very professional and answered all of my questions. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Schmid for your plastic surgery needs! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.