Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute

Dr. Robert Schmid & Dr. R. Clark Mooty

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute

The doctors and staff at The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute work hard to provide the best service, care, and results for their patients. Along with browsing through our procedure pages and viewing our before and after pictures, many future patients find it helpful to read about our current and former patients’ experiences and stories. We have collected reviews about The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute from across the web for the convenience of our future patients and we encourage anyone considering a procedure at our practice to read the reviews below and learn more about us. We would like to thank the patients who took the time to share their story to help us get better and help future patients understand more about us.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2018

Recently had a full Mommy Makeover here. I cannot express how thankful I am for Dr Mooty and his team. He listened to all my questions and concerns and fulfilled all my surgery wishes. Their building includes a surgery facility, which makes the entire process SO much easier. The staff is super friendly and inviting. 10/10 would recommend to EVERYONE. if you want surgery In Lubbock, Dr. Mooty is your guy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2018

Dr. Schmidt and his staff are awesome! I had a procedure performed in 2017 and couldn't be happier with the results! They made the entire process go so smoothly and efficiently. I recommend Dr. Schmidt to all of my friends and coworkers without hesitation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Schmidt and his staff! My experience with them was totally positive; I love the work he did! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2018

I had the misfortune of having a melanoma and recurring melanomas on my left facial cheek beginning in the fall of 2014. I had the good fortune to get referred to Dr. Mooty.  He and his staff are the absolute best in their fields. So caring and compassionate, and so skilled. I have undergone what I consider 4 pretty major surgeries along with a skin graft, and more than a dozen minor cuts and stitch ups to get the individual spots that came back one or two at a time.  With what I estimate to have been more than 250 total stitches and the skin graft, one has to look pretty closely now to see any evidence of Dr. Mooty's workmanship. I sincerely hope I never need his services again, but he is the one to call if there is a need. I was truly blessed by finding him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2017

Dr. Schmidt is the bomb; I came in with an earlobe torn all the way through & had gone to several consultations prior to him & simply did not feel comfortable with the level of expertise or avenue of repair. He made me feel at ease & sutured my lobe beautifully & when it healed it looked like a virgin earlobe!  Inclusive in the price was the suture removal & the re piercing!  I felt the price was great considering the three appointments & work.  The office is simply gorgeous & all staff are kind, empathetic & cater to complete babies such as myself...  I would highly recommend his work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2016

My whole experience with Dr. Mooty and his staff has been amazing. Dr. Mooty is wonderful and incredibly professional. His nurse and other assistants made me feel very comfortable and at ease about the whole procedure and process.I will definitely be getting other procedures done by him and his team of lovely women. I highly recommend this doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5336737
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 19, 2015

Dr. Schmid and his team are absolutely amazing!!!! I feel like a part of the family every time I go in the office. They are very knowledgeable and make every effort to make their patients feel at ease. Dr. Schmid is a fantastic surgeon and I am very pleased with my results!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2015

Dr. Schmid and his staff made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Since my initial procedure in 2008, I have referred numerous friends and co- workers to Dr. Schmid. I would highly recommend Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.