Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute

Dr. Robert Schmid & Dr. R. Clark Mooty

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute

The doctors and staff at The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute work hard to provide the best service, care, and results for their patients. Along with browsing through our procedure pages and viewing our before and after pictures, many future patients find it helpful to read about our current and former patients’ experiences and stories. We have collected reviews about The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute from across the web for the convenience of our future patients and we encourage anyone considering a procedure at our practice to read the reviews below and learn more about us. We would like to thank the patients who took the time to share their story to help us get better and help future patients understand more about us.

Filter83 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2018

Went in have a procedure worked with Heidi , she is a true professional and yet so friendly, the staff is outstanding!!! Beautiful and sophisticated atmosphere!! The staff makes you feel right at home!! 5 stars!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2018

I really wish I was able to give LPSI 10 stars. From the moment I called to make my appointment, to my initial consultation, pre-op and today my surgery. Every single staff member I had any type of contact with was professional, polite and put me at ease immediately. Dr. Schmid was very informative, took the time to explain everything and establishes a trusting patient/doctor relationship. I never had to leave a message and no matter how many times I called with questions the...y were answered very quickly and politely. Basically to say that I'm pleased is a understatement. If you have any reservations or thinking about going somewhere else, please think again. The facility is beautiful, calming and inviting! You won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2018

I absolutely love this man. Thank you Dr Schmid for helping me relieve my back pain. I just got home and I feel wonderful! I am instantly noticing my change in posture!! I completely recommend my friends to you! See you tomorrow for post-op!!!! I can’t express how wonderful and sincere your staff and nurses were through out my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2018

Dr. Mooty and his staff are absolutely incredible! Everyone, from the front office to the operating room, were genuinely kind, extremely knowledgeable, and made me feel more than comfortable through my whole procedure! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2018

Everyone is just so wonderful and all your needs are met beyond expectations and Dr. Schmid is the Best ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2018

Everyone is just so wonderful and all your needs are met beyond expectations and Dr. Schmid is the Best ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2018

Everyone is just so wonderful and all your needs are met beyond expectations and Dr. Schmid is the Best ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2017

Dr Schmid and his team are amazing. Professional, friendly, and they all deliver Excellent customer service! If you’re not using them...you should. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2017

Breast Cancer was not my decision but absolutely loved my experience with Dr. Mooty and staff! Caring, personal, knowledgeable, and trusting! I call them family! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2017

I cannot thank Dr. Mooty and his amazing staff for their care during my reconstruction. In November I will be celebrating my 3rd anniversary of being "cancer free." If you are facing reconstruction surgery after breast cancer ~ there is not a better team to take care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

Wonderful staff and Doctor. Would definitely recommend their offic to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2017

Dr Mooty and staff were so great to me. I felt at ease with their kindness and professionalism. I would recommend To any friends or family hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2017

Dr Mooty and staff were so great to me. I felt at ease with their kindness and professionalism. I would recommend To any friends or family hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2017

Dr Moody and staff were so great to me. I felt at ease with their kindness and professionalism. I would recommend To any friends or family hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2017

Dr. Schmid is absolutely incredible!! He has a special way of making his patients feel at ease and comfortable. He goes above and beyond to make sure each and every one of his patients is 100% pleased before, during, and after the process. His office staff are extremely sweet, helpful, and know the answers to all your questions. No doubt I will be using Dr. Schmid in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2017

Dr. Schmid is absolutely incredible!! He has a special way of making his patients feel at ease and comfortable. He goes above and beyond to make sure each and every one of his patients is 100% pleased before, during, and after the process. His office staff are extremely sweet, helpful, and know the answers to all your questions. No doubt I will be using Dr. Schmid in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2017

Dr. Mooty did a phenomenal job on my son’s scar revision. My son and I were satisfied on how it came out. The staff in the office are amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2017

Dr. Mooty did a phenomenal job on my son’s scar revision. My son and I were satisfied on how it came out. The staff in the office are amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2017

Absolutely loved my experience but most of all loved that he counseled with my family members and made sure they had all their questions answered. I definitely would recommend others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2017

The staff is very friendly, polite, willing to work with you, and extremely professional. I really enjoyed working with the lady that performed my procedure; I believe her name was Jill. I plan on coming back to them in the future, hopefully near future. I also appreciated how easy it was to work with them on my busy and difficult availability for scheduling my appointment due to my traveling out of town each week. A wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2017

Exceptional customer service and Dr. Moody is amazing! The girls remember me every Time I come in even though I'm out of town and only come once a year!! Had botox and breast augmentation and would never use/recommend anyone else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2017

Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute is amazing! The entire staff is so caring and professional! I have had a great experience and so happy with my results. It is so convenient that they have a Midland office as well. Thank you so much for everything that you all do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2017

Dr. Schmidt and Dr. Mooty are both incredible doctors and they have a fabulous staff! I refer all my friends and family members to this fine group people?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2017

Top notch doctors and staff! Highly recommend Dr. Mooty, great guy and has a way of making you feel completely comfortable. His staff of nurses and even the girls in the office all excellent at their jobs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2017

Heidi is professional and extremely knowledgeable. She pays attention to detail and listens to her patients. If you have questions she answers them to the best of her ability. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 23, 2017

Dr. Mooty and his staff have been an amazing part of my journey. I am so thankful I had a wonderful caring group of doctors and nurses to help me and take care of me during one of the most difficult times in my life. Stephanie was a big part of that too! She was the first person I would see when I came into the office and she was the one I would speak to on the phone. Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute is the best! Thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 23, 2017

I've had several other surgerys with another Dr and Dr Schmidt is hands down the BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 23, 2017

Let me just say if you are looking for "THE BEST" , this is the place to go! Dr.Schmid and his staff are beyond AMAZING and make you feel welcomed from the moment you walk in! Dr.Schmid is very professional and makes you feel super comfortable. Will for sure be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2017

Dr. Schmidt and his staff are absolutely amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2017

My husband and I drove 6hrs to Lubbock for my consult with Dr. Mooty and it was well worth the drive. Dr.Mooty was very professional, answered all my questions and put my mind at ease. Everyone in the office was nice and welcoming. I'm excited and look foward to having my procedures done with him in the future!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2017

Dr. Mooty is amazing. I was so nervous about surgery on my 6 month old. He and his staff put my mind at ease. I'm in awe of his talent. My daughter's scars are hardly noticeable and she's only 3 months post-op. Any future work will definitely be done in this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2017

Dr Schmid is awesome! He listens to what you want and creates magic! :) His staff is very friendly and helpful...they go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2017

Dr. Schmid was wonderful during my double mastectomy reconstruction process. The compassion he and his office staff showed me was extraordinary. The added benefit is that I look amazing ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2017

I love how professional Dr. Mooty and his staff were. I was very happy with my procedures I had done. I will definitely be going back. I would recommend him for any plastic surgery procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2017

Great experience with Dr Mooty and his staff! Always friendly & informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2017

This office is amazing! I had a breast reduction and a tummy tuck done on June 6th 2016. Dr. Moody and his staff were absolutely wonderful and has treated us with the up most respect everytime we've been in the office? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2017

Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute is beyond amazing! There is nothing but kindness from the second you walk in the door. The ladies at the front desk are super friendly. Every nurse and assistant were beyond kind, helpful, and answered any questions I had. Dr. Schmid is an amazing doctor, and he made sure everything was done in my best interest. I tell everyone to go here for everything they need!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2017

Just had breast augmentation, lift, and Lipo. Must say I was very nervous but all the office staff is wonderful and makes you feel so comfortable. Dr Schmidt is amazing and I am blown away with my results. Pain in minimal and I can't wait to come back for more services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2017

Dr. Schmid is overwhelmingly talented. Great experience?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2017

Dr. Schmidt did my breast augmentation and a lift yesterday. I can't say enough about he and the entire staff. What an amazing doctor. Of course, I'm still swollen but I feel certain they will be absolutely beautiful when the swelling is gone. Thank you all for an amazing experience and the care and attention you have me and the hospitality you showed towards my husband and I. Have already recommended you several times. Thanks again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2017

Dr. Schmid is amazing! I was very apprehensive about plastic surgery but his confidence and expertise put my fears at ease. He understands these procedures are routine for him, but not his patients. It was important to me to look natural but to be the best version of me that I could. He has been patient, empathetic, and professional at every turn in my journey. He wants you to be genuinely comfortable and pleased during the process as well as with the results. I continue to see him for occasional peels and injections and I believe that speaks to his character. Many surgeons with his expertise and a busy practice aren't interested in continuing their relationship after surgery....he is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2017

Dr Mooty is AMAZING along with the ladies staffed in the office. They treat you as a person and not a $$. Any other work I have will be through them but Im pretty sure Im good after a tummy tuck and breast implant last May. My SO is also very happy with the work done :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2017

Dr. Mooty is my hero! I was diagnosed with Breast Cancer in 2016. Dr Mooty is the most kind and caring person you will ever meet. He is very meticulous about his work and will get you the result you deserve. His staff is very kind and patient and will always greet you by name with a smile on their face. Dr Mooty made this journey of reconstruction very pleasant. I am his number 1 fan!! Thank you Dr Mooty. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14265064
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2017

Dr. Schmid and his staff are AMAZING!!!! I had surgery in February 2016 and I could not be happier with my results!!! From the very first consultation, Dr. Schmid and his staff have made me feel extremely comfortable. Everyone is great in dealing with questions or concerns. I definitely recommend Dr. Schmid and his staff for all plastic surgery needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2017

I had a breast lift with implant done as well as some botox with Dr. Schmid. He and his staff are always very nice and there to answer any questions. He did a wonderful job on my surgery, I am very pleased with the work done. I would highly recommend him and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2017

This entire staff is amazing. The building is beautiful! The gals at the front are fantastic & Schmidt does the best work in town. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2017

Dr. Mooty did an AMAZING job, and what an AWESOME facility! My wife had a tummy tuck procedure to repair child 3 birth trauma to her abdominal wall muscles and remove some stubborn excess skin/marks left behind. Having always been very fit and confident about her self-image, she was very frustrated with her stomach area 2 years post childbirth even though the rest of her body was responding well to exercise/fitness. She felt like no matter what she did with exercise/diet, ...it was not going to change her problem area. I watched her lose confidence in wearing certain clothes and start covering up during swim-suit season. Dr. Mooty's procedure gave her back this confidence and she could not be happier! Truly a life-changing experience that has re-energized my beautiful wife mentally and physically. Thank you Dr. Mooty!! Cory & Krystal Cooper More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2017

My daughter, had a day surgery performed at the beautiful new facility a couple of weeks ago. When she met Dr. Mooty, she knew instantly he would be performing her procedure. She felt like he was someone she could trust and felt confident in his technical skills. He was kind and you felt like you had known him forever. He answered all of her questions, informed her very well of what to expect. We were sent home after pre-op with great, clear instructions. Being an operating r...oom nurse for many years I was quite nervous myself but the experience was great. We travelled to Lubbock the night before and got settled into one of the hotels that they recommended. The next morning we had just a 3 minute drive to the surgery center. The facility is breathtaking. The environment is refreshing. We were able to wait in a private waiting area, until it was her turn to go back. When it was her turn we stepped into the preoperative area and felt overjoyed at the modern equipment and furnishings. They have State of the Art peri-operative suites, equipment, and the design seemed perfect for the procedures they do in their facility. It was beautifully decorated and very discreet. They have their own anesthesia providers, a very kind nursing staff and the best pre-op / recovery room nurse possible. My daughter just loved Daniel. He was very professional, kind, informative, educated, and answered all of our questions with a heart warming smile. During her surgery, I was once again allowed to use the private waiting area until Dr. Mooty came and spoke to me as soon as the procedure was over, assuring me everything had gone perfectly. I was able to go into recovery with her and again Nurse Daniel went over the instructions very well allowing us to ask as many questions as we needed. Her procedure was virtually pain free. We were back in our hotel room by mid afternoon. She has had zero problems and she looks amazing already. She is a very modest person and chose to go to Lubbock for privacy reasons. After careful research she decided on Lubbock and Dr. Mooty for her type of needs. Dr. Mooty has done an excellent job at presenting himself and his wonderful staff. He is always dressed professionally ready to greet his patients with a genuine smile. She and I both are very happy with her choice. We would love to see pictures on Facebook of the beautiful facility to show our friends. Thank you greatly for all of your kind care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2016

I love the work Dr. Schmid did for me! I can't put into words how thankful I am for him and his staff. I have very little scarring and it's quickly fading with the gel I've been using from the office. I searched for the best and knew Schmid was going to be the one after our consultation. Thank you for giving me a happier back and shoulders with a bit more confidence! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr. Mooty and his team have made my breast reconstruction process an easy and stressless journey. Dr. Mooty really listens and does an awesome job of making your thoughts a reality. I highly recommend Dr. Mooty and his staff for all of your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2015

Dr Mooty is great! ! I recommend seeing him. He makes you feel comfortable with yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2016

LPSI has always taken excellent care of me! From the time I call the office to schedule my appointment to the time I leave the office I have always had exceptional experience. I am treated like family with the upmost respect and attention. I highly recommend LPSI to anyone and everyone. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2016

Dr Schmid is absolutely the BEST!!!! HIS STAFF ARE ALL AWESOME AS WELL!! Dont go anywhere else...I had a breast reduction in June..and can NOT even try to explain how much better I feel physically and mentally.I just feel better about myself..and my back and neck no longer hurt...thank you again to you all ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2016

Dr. Schmid did a PHENOMENAL job! Don't go look anywhere else, this is THE place to go to!! The entire staff is very friendly as well! You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 06, 2016

Dr. Schmid is the best!! The staff is also wonderful and very helpful! I am so pleased with my new boobs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2016

I loved Dr. Schmid!! He did amazing work and made me feel very comfortable and did AMAZING work! I'm very pleased with the results and his staff is OUT OF THIS WORLD!! Thanks a TON!! I More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10171757
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2016

I love Dr. Mooty He and His Staff are the best!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9896846
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2016

Dr. Mooty did an excellent job at identifying exactly what I needed as a patient. His presence and his demeanor instantly put you at ease and it allows you to trust his professionalism without hesitation. I would recommend him to anyone.Secondly, the staff at this gorgeous and accommodating facility is some of the nicest people I've ever dealt with concerning all my questions and concerns. I was very impressed with each individual and I have zero complaints about my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2016

Dr. Shcmid is absolutely amazing. They have been such a blessing and I will NEVER USE anyone else. Best results I could ever imagine. This is the dream team y'all. Best in the West is an understatement. I couldn't imagine better care or compassion. I love this team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2016

Dr. Mooty is one amazing doctor. I couldn't have chosen anybody better to do the multiple procedures I've had done. I've been more than pleased with everything from start to finish. Love the Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8174820
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2015

I can't say enough great things about Dr Mooty and his staff! I came to them in an emergency situation. They took great care of me and assured me that they were going to see this though to the end. #PatientCareStillExists More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2015

Dr. Schmid and the entire staff are amazing. I definitely would give the Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute a higher rating than 5 stars if I could. This is definitely the best place around!!!! Although I would drive any distance to see Dr. Schmid, I am so glad that he is in Lubbock and now in Midland too!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2015

Couldn't have asked for a better plastic surgeon for my breast reconstruction after my double mastectomy from breast cancer. Dr. Mooty is great! And so is his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2015

Dr. Schmid and his staff are amazing!! I wouldn't want to go to anyone else! I highly recommend them!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2015

He does amazing work !!! The staff is so friendly & very helpful ... :)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2015

Amazing staff! Dr. Mooty is so personable and does an amazing job! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7788964
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2015

Great work dr. Mooty! Great bed side manners, put me at ease for my tummy tuck and postop day 6 and feeling wonderful! I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2015

Great work dr. Mooty! Great bed side manners, put me at ease for my tummy tuck and postop day 6 and feeling wonderful! I wouldn't go anywhere else. Staff is the best...thanks Tiffany! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2015

Love Dr. Schmid and his Staff!!! Very caring people! Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2015

Just had the new Micropen treatment and love it already! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 10, 2014

I started out going to Dr North, then he retired and I was referred to Dr Schmid. Dr Schmid is great and so is his staff! I had fraxel laser treatments done on my face and I love the results I got. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2014

Dr. Mooty and his staff are awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2014

You won't find anyone better, because they are The Best! Love Schmid & Mooty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2014

I've been a patient for many years. I have referred many family and friends to Dr Schmidt. Going back in December. !!!! If you are not happy with a part of your body-don't be afraid to change it. I did !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2014

Great staff all around. Love the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2014

Totally awesome! I couldn't have been more blessed as I've gone through my Breast Cancer reconstruction process with Dr. Mooty and his wonderful staff. When this process is complete, I just may have to find other reasons to come to the office and see them. Great experience with a truly gifted surgeon - Dr. Mooty, Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2013

Dr.Schmid is amazing! Love his work! Great staff! I highly recommend him and Dr.Mooty!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2013

Totally Professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2013

Dr. Schmid and his staff are AWESOME!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2013

Tiffany the receptionist is great! I can't wait until tomorrow for my procedure to be done....hurray! Casey Jones More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7788904
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2013

Tiffany the receptionist is great! I can't wait until tomorrow for my procedure to be done....hurray! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2013

Dr Schmid and Dr Mooty are wonderful at what they do!! I definitely recommend them to all my friends!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2017

The very best experience I could ask for. Best helpful and caring staff. Best care from a physician you could ask for. THE RESULTS ARE AMAZING. SO HAPPY. Highly recommend. !!!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.