Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Lubbock, TX

The doctors and staff at The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute work hard to provide the best service, care, and results for their patients. Along with browsing through our procedure pages and viewing our before and after pictures, many future patients find it helpful to read about our current and former patients’ experiences and stories. We have collected reviews about The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute from across the web for the convenience of our future patients and we encourage anyone considering a procedure at our practice to read the reviews below and learn more about us. We would like to thank the patients who took the time to share their story to help us get better and help future patients understand more about us.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2017

Dr. Mooty did a phenomenal job on my son’s scar revision. My son and I were satisfied on how it came out. The staff in the office are amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2017

Dr. Mooty did a phenomenal job on my son’s scar revision. My son and I were satisfied on how it came out. The staff in the office are amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2017

Dr. Mooty did a phenomenal job on my son’s scar revision. My son and I were satisfied on how it came out. The staff in the office are amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2017

Dr. Mooty did a phenomenal job on my son’s scar revision. My son and I were satisfied on how it came out. The staff in the office are amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2017

This office is amazing! I had a breast reduction and a tummy tuck done on June 6th 2016. Dr. Moody and his staff were absolutely wonderful and has treated us with the up most respect everytime we've been in the office? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2017

Dr Mooty is AMAZING along with the ladies staffed in the office. They treat you as a person and not a $$. Any other work I have will be through them but Im pretty sure Im good after a tummy tuck and breast implant last May. My SO is also very happy with the work done :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2017

Dr. Mooty did an AMAZING job, and what an AWESOME facility! My wife had a tummy tuck procedure to repair child 3 birth trauma to her abdominal wall muscles and remove some stubborn excess skin/marks left behind. Having always been very fit and confident about her self-image, she was very frustrated with her stomach area 2 years post childbirth even though the rest of her body was responding well to exercise/fitness. She felt like no matter what she did with exercise/diet, ...it was not going to change her problem area. I watched her lose confidence in wearing certain clothes and start covering up during swim-suit season. Dr. Mooty's procedure gave her back this confidence and she could not be happier! Truly a life-changing experience that has re-energized my beautiful wife mentally and physically. Thank you Dr. Mooty!! Cory & Krystal Cooper More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7788964
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2015

Great work dr. Mooty! Great bed side manners, put me at ease for my tummy tuck and postop day 6 and feeling wonderful! I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2015

Great work dr. Mooty! Great bed side manners, put me at ease for my tummy tuck and postop day 6 and feeling wonderful! I wouldn't go anywhere else. Staff is the best...thanks Tiffany! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.