Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Lubbock, TX

The doctors and staff at The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute work hard to provide the best service, care, and results for their patients. Along with browsing through our procedure pages and viewing our before and after pictures, many future patients find it helpful to read about our current and former patients’ experiences and stories. We have collected reviews about The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute from across the web for the convenience of our future patients and we encourage anyone considering a procedure at our practice to read the reviews below and learn more about us. We would like to thank the patients who took the time to share their story to help us get better and help future patients understand more about us.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 15, 2019

Great Experience - I had a breast augmentation done with Dr. Schmid and am very happy with the results! The entire process was smooth and easy. He answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable going into surgery. I let him decide what size after discussing what I wanted and he did a wonderful job! I trusted him completely. Highly recommend! Very professional! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 03, 2018

The best decision I have ever made - I cannot day enough about Dr. Mooty and his staff. They took impeccable care of me before, during, and after my procedure. Dr. Mooty listened to my concerns, and he took the time to understand my vision for the end result. Never once did I question the care I was under. Dr. Mooty and his staff gave me a new found confidence, and I am forever thankful! I would recommend Dr. Mooty to anyone even thinking about having a breast augmentation done. He’s simply the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 11, 2017

Breast augmentation and tummy tuck - Dr. Schmid did an amazing job! He always answered all my questions. His office staff was so nice! I was so nervous the morning of surgery but he and his nurses did their best to help me relax. I was in minimal pain after surgery and I LOVE my results. I recommend Dr. Schmid to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 05, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Hello I am a 25 year old mother of 2 and I underwent Breast implant surgery four months ago. Dr. Mooty and his staff were absolutely Amazing the entire process. From visit one till my recent 3 month check up Dr. Mooty and his staff have made sure that I am comfortable and taken care of. He made sure I was informed on all the obstacles I would face through surgery and informed me on any future risks I could possibly face. I am pleased to say everything came out perfect and I did not face any complications. my results were exactly what I wanted and I will gladly recommend Dr. mooty's practice to any future references. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 11, 2017

Breast augmentation and lift - I had a great experience with Dr Mooty. He was kind and caring and his bedside manner was great! His nurses were exceptional. I was completely satisfied with my procedure and would recommend Dr Mooty to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 03, 2017

50 yrs old & 3 kids - I had a breast augmentation & love it!!!! Dr Mooty & his staff are all friendly & professional. They are easy to talk to & are there for any questions & concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 19, 2016

Dr. Mooty - I highly recommend Dr. Mooty to anyone that is thinking about cosmetic surgery. He and his staff have the best bedside manners and made me feel very comfortable. I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation and had very minimal pain. I am very pleased with the out come of the procedures that were performed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 11, 2016

Dr Schmid - Doctor Schmid is an awesome Doctor and person!! He took such personal care of me. He truly goes out of his way for his patients. His entire staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I love my new breasts and can't wait for swim suit season! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 14, 2016

I was very pleased with the doctor and his staff. I had augmentation in 2014 by another doctor in Midland, Texas. She had done a very poor job, and all she had to do was replace and lift. I was very unhappy with her work. I saw Dr. Schmid and he made them look PERFECT!!!!!So yes I am very happy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 27, 2015

Concave Chest Breast Augmentation - Dr. Schmid is the only doctor after 3 previous breast augmentations that was able to make my concave chest symmetrical. I had very little pain after the surgery which was unbelievable!! The staff is great and I felt that Dr. Schmid was very methodical with the thought he put into my surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Schmid!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 01, 2013

Plastic surgery - I am so pleased with my results! I had a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck and had a wonderful experience. The staff was nothing but welcoming and Dr Schmid really treated me like his #1 priority. I would recommend Dr Schmid or his partner Dr Mooty to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 21, 2013

Fantastic! - I was nervous about undergoing Plastic Surgery, but I found Rob Schmid to be professional, and his office staff compassionate. He did such a fantastic job on my surgery and made my breast augmentation look so natural. I would highly recommend him! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.