Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift (Mastopexy) Procedures Near Lubbock, TX

The doctors and staff at The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute work hard to provide the best service, care, and results for their patients. Along with browsing through our procedure pages and viewing our before and after pictures, many future patients find it helpful to read about our current and former patients’ experiences and stories. We have collected reviews about The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute from across the web for the convenience of our future patients and we encourage anyone considering a procedure at our practice to read the reviews below and learn more about us. We would like to thank the patients who took the time to share their story to help us get better and help future patients understand more about us.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 03, 2020

Dr. Schmid and his staff at LPSI are phenomenal. - I had a mommy makeover including tummy tuck, breast lift and implants in February 2020 with Dr. Schmid. I couldn't be happier with my results. Dr. Schmid and his staff at LPSI are phenomenal. Thank you for helping me feel like myself again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2019

Amazing Experience! Highly Recommended! - Dr. Schmid & his team are wonderful! In January i had a mommy make over (tummy tuck, breast lift with implants, & lipo to my side flanks) & the results are absolutely amazing! I researched many doctors across Texas before choosing Dr. Schmid, I couldn’t be happier with my choice, & results! From consult to surgery, to post op follow ups in Midland, Dr. Schmid & his team were so accommodating! They truly go above and beyond to make the patient feel comfortable! Dr. Schmid takes time to answer questions, I’ve never felt rushed. I’ve since told so many friends about Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute! I love that Dr. Schmid is available in Midland every month! Since surgery, I’ve had Botox and also lip fillers, all done in his Midland office! Check him out, you won’t be disappointed! Highly recommended! Thank you Dr. Schmid & team! -Heather H. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 12, 2018

Breast lift and augmentation - Dr. Schmid did my breast lift and augmentation in May 2018. I am so happy with my results and recovery was a breeze. I would not hesitate to refer friends and family to him. I went from a 34C to a 34 DD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2018

Amazing Results - Dr. Schmid was awesome! I had a tummmy tuck, lipo to flanks, breast lift, breast augmentation and muscle repair to abdomen. I am very happy with my results. Would recommend him over and over. Very professional. His staff is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2018

love love love dr mooty - Let me just start by saying, Dr mooty is AMAZING! He listened to all my questions and concerns and made sure to tell me everything I needed to know. I love that they have the surgery facility in their building. Everything was so easy and very enjoyable. I got the full mommy makeover which included lipo to the back, hips, and thighs. Along with a tummy tuck a breast lift and replacement of old... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2017

Would Recommend to Anyone - Dr. Schmid is great. I had a tummy tuck and breast lift. I never felt self conscious while I was there. It's a very professional office. He is a wonderful doctor and I am very pleased with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2017

Dr. Schmid is great. I had a tummy tuck and breast lift. I never felt self conscious while I was there. It's a very professional office. He is a wonderful doctor and I am very pleased with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2017

375 cc high profile, tummy tuck, lipo- size 14 pre, 5-29-18 - Dr. Schmid was fantastic. I’m a week out and already love what I see. I have had ZERO pain from breast lift, lipo, implants, and tummy tuck. He is very to the point in his consults. I didn’t want to feel like I was being sold something and I got real medical answers without the fluff. His staff is great and most I talked to had procedures done by him. I went to another surgeon for a consult and many of his staff I saw looked like they had far too much plastic surgery and a bit botched looking in their faces. This is a strange thing to note but I was able to see his work in front of me every time I went in through his staff The surgery staff was great and kind. I had my surgery at his in office surgery center. Rooms were beautiful and OR looked like any hospital. I was up walking after surgery quickly and checked out on my way home 3 hours after I woke up. I highly recommend Dr. Schmid. Do not look for discount surgery. You get what you pay for and I’d do it again except earlier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 14, 2017

30 Years Old, 2 Children Under 5, Breast Augmentation and Breast Lift - AMAZING!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 14, 2017

30 Years Old, 2 Children Under 5, Breast Augmentation and Breast Lift - AMAZING!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 24, 2017

Breast Lift with Implants - Lubbock, TX - I had the absolute best experience with my breast lift and implants. After having children, I wanted this surgery, but was very apprehensive. I had the surgery 1 year ago, and my breasts look 100% natural. I would recommend Dr. Schmid to anyone considering this surgery. Great staff, with a clean and beautiful office! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2017-01-29
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 28, 2017

I'm so much happier - I got a breast augmentation along with a breast lift about a month ago. After having two children and working out, I was so unhappy with my figure. The first two days after surgery were miserable, but after that I was back to my normal routine. I'm so happy with the results and couldn't have chosen a better doctor for my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 10, 2017

I had an Amazing Experience - I originally went to Dr. Mooty for a breast lift and In the end I had a Mommy Makeover. Dr. Mooty made me feel so comfortable and took the time to listen & answer all my questions. His office staff is very friendly and his nurses are very caring and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2016

29 Year Old Mom of Two. 5'2", 115 Lbs - Lubbock, TX - Dr. Mooty was so professional throughout this whole process. He gave me his honest and professional opinion during my consultation, which ended up making me decide to undergo a mastopexy (lift) with a breast augmentation, and I couldn't be happier with the results. His staff is absolutely amazing as well! Everyone was so friendly and made me feel at ease prior to he procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 15, 2016

Mommy Makeover with Dr. Schmid - Lubbock, TX - Dr. Robert Schmid performed a mommy makeover for me about 4 months ago, and I have healed very quickly. He did a phenomenal job, and I could not be happier. I had a breast lift with a slight reduction, as well as a tummy tuck, and I am beyond pleased with the work he did. He and his staff are great and I highly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2016

Much Needed Mommy Makeover - Lubbock, TX - Dr. Schmid is always friendly, professional, and knowledgable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2015

33 Yr Old 2 Breast Fed Children - Lubbock, TX - There is no surgeon better in my opinion. Dr. Schmid is amazing! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 18, 2015

Tummy Tuck & Breast lift plus Saline implants - Will revise this at a later date. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.