Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Lubbock, TX

The doctors and staff at The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute work hard to provide the best service, care, and results for their patients. Along with browsing through our procedure pages and viewing our before and after pictures, many future patients find it helpful to read about our current and former patients’ experiences and stories. We have collected reviews about The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute from across the web for the convenience of our future patients and we encourage anyone considering a procedure at our practice to read the reviews below and learn more about us. We would like to thank the patients who took the time to share their story to help us get better and help future patients understand more about us.

Filter15 Reviews  
4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 18, 2018

Dr. Schmid performed my breast augmentation after 4 kids, and I would choose him again & again! He is skilled, thorough, caring, and trustworthy. I am beyond happy with my results, and I am so thankful for my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 12, 2017

Such a wonderful doctor. I had breast augmentation done about 10 months ago and couldn't be happier with how they turned out! His staff is wonderful and very helpful with anything you need! Would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr. Schmid is one of the most personable and professional doctors I have had. I let him know the results I was wanting and he knew exactly what to do for me. I had a breast augmentation with a lift and I am extremely pleased with my results. Dr. Schmid and his staff made me feel confident and comfortable with each step along the way, from my consult to my post op appointment. I am so greatful to have found such a wonderful place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 24, 2017

From the first time that I stepped foot in Dr. Schmid's office and met with him and his staff, I was completely at ease. I had a breast augmentation, and the overall experience, from the consultation through my last check up after surgery, was wonderful!! Dr. Schmid and his staff were there to answer any questions before and after surgery. I'm SO pleased with the way my surgery turned out.I would highly recommend Dr. Schmid to any of my friends and family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 14, 2017

Dr. Mooty and his staff were nothing short of amazing! I have two small children and was very nervous about my breast augmentation and they made everything so smooth and I can't believe how perfect my results are. Any questions I ever had, they responded to immediately. I recommend him to everyone!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14661913
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 21, 2017

Dr. Schmidt is always professional in service, and strives to provide the latest in cutting edge products. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14249105
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 24, 2017

At a young age 20, I felt very skeptical about being in a plastic surgeons office for breast augmentation. The staff and Dr. Schmid made me feel very comfortable and very secure in my decisions. His new office is amazing and you feel very comfortable. The surgery process was a breeze thanks to the staff and Dr. Schmid, there was zero concerns or worried on the day of surgery and the staff is very attentive the day of and the day after for your follow up. Definitely will recommend Dr. Schmid to any of my friends or family interested in a procedure and even the skin care options they have. As I have been very pleased with the outcome of my surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14249103
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 24, 2017

I had a breast lift with implant done as well as some botox with Dr. Schmid. He and his staff are always very nice and there to answer any questions. He did a wonderful job on my surgery, I am very pleased with the work done. I would highly recommend him and his team. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14237296
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 20, 2017

I had a breast reduction September 15, 2016 with Dr. Schmid. He and his staff answered all my questions and addressed any concerns I had at my initial visit. The staff was always prompt in getting back to me with any questions or concerns that I had before and after my surgery. I have been totally satisfied with my surgery and the treatment I received from both Dr. Schmid and his staff. They are very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Schmid! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14227272
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 17, 2017

I recently had a breast augmentation by Dr. Schmid. Extremely pleased with his work. He and his staff are great! I Love the convenience of the surgery center being in his new office. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor or better results. Thank you More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13998142
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 09, 2017

Dr. Schmid and his staff are wonderful! He wants to make sure you are completely pleased with your results. I had breast augmentation and I absolutely love my results! His staff is so friendly and will make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Schmid! More

4.7
ReviewTracker-13833593
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 10, 2016

I had a breast revision surgery this summer. I was very pleased with the quickness of scheduling, and the whole experience. Dr. Schmid and the whole staff make you feel like you are family. I also have had several family members use him for various procedures. Their experiences have been good as well. I would and always do recommend him when someone is needing plastic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13824523
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 05, 2016

Very satisfied with breast reduction. Followed the healing instructions and had a nice recovery. Dr. Schmid followed up with me to ensure I was happy with my results. His staff is sweet and compassionate. Glad I made the decision to use Lubbock Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13550980
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 04, 2016

I love Dr. Schmid and his staff! I had breast augmentation 11 yrs ago (saline) and they are still perfect without any issues whatsoever!! I highly recommend his practice. They are all very personable, friendly, and talented to say the least. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11705185
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 24, 2016

I loved working with Dr. Schmid and his staff! They were all so helpful when it came to having my breast lift. I highly recommend him! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.