Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Lubbock, TX

The doctors and staff at The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute work hard to provide the best service, care, and results for their patients. Along with browsing through our procedure pages and viewing our before and after pictures, many future patients find it helpful to read about our current and former patients’ experiences and stories. We have collected reviews about The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute from across the web for the convenience of our future patients and we encourage anyone considering a procedure at our practice to read the reviews below and learn more about us. We would like to thank the patients who took the time to share their story to help us get better and help future patients understand more about us.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2017

Exceptional customer service and Dr. Moody is amazing! The girls remember me every Time I come in even though I'm out of town and only come once a year!! Had botox and breast augmentation and would never use/recommend anyone else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2017

This office is amazing! I had a breast reduction and a tummy tuck done on June 6th 2016. Dr. Moody and his staff were absolutely wonderful and has treated us with the up most respect everytime we've been in the office? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2017

Just had breast augmentation, lift, and Lipo. Must say I was very nervous but all the office staff is wonderful and makes you feel so comfortable. Dr Schmidt is amazing and I am blown away with my results. Pain in minimal and I can't wait to come back for more services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2017

Dr. Schmidt did my breast augmentation and a lift yesterday. I can't say enough about he and the entire staff. What an amazing doctor. Of course, I'm still swollen but I feel certain they will be absolutely beautiful when the swelling is gone. Thank you all for an amazing experience and the care and attention you have me and the hospitality you showed towards my husband and I. Have already recommended you several times. Thanks again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2017

Dr Mooty is AMAZING along with the ladies staffed in the office. They treat you as a person and not a $$. Any other work I have will be through them but Im pretty sure Im good after a tummy tuck and breast implant last May. My SO is also very happy with the work done :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2017

Dr. Mooty is my hero! I was diagnosed with Breast Cancer in 2016. Dr Mooty is the most kind and caring person you will ever meet. He is very meticulous about his work and will get you the result you deserve. His staff is very kind and patient and will always greet you by name with a smile on their face. Dr Mooty made this journey of reconstruction very pleasant. I am his number 1 fan!! Thank you Dr Mooty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2017

I had a breast lift with implant done as well as some botox with Dr. Schmid. He and his staff are always very nice and there to answer any questions. He did a wonderful job on my surgery, I am very pleased with the work done. I would highly recommend him and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr. Mooty and his team have made my breast reconstruction process an easy and stressless journey. Dr. Mooty really listens and does an awesome job of making your thoughts a reality. I highly recommend Dr. Mooty and his staff for all of your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2016

Dr Schmid is absolutely the BEST!!!! HIS STAFF ARE ALL AWESOME AS WELL!! Dont go anywhere else...I had a breast reduction in June..and can NOT even try to explain how much better I feel physically and mentally.I just feel better about myself..and my back and neck no longer hurt...thank you again to you all ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2015

Couldn't have asked for a better plastic surgeon for my breast reconstruction after my double mastectomy from breast cancer. Dr. Mooty is great! And so is his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2014

Totally awesome! I couldn't have been more blessed as I've gone through my Breast Cancer reconstruction process with Dr. Mooty and his wonderful staff. When this process is complete, I just may have to find other reasons to come to the office and see them. Great experience with a truly gifted surgeon - Dr. Mooty, Thank you. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.