Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Lubbock, TX

The doctors and staff at The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute work hard to provide the best service, care, and results for their patients. Along with browsing through our procedure pages and viewing our before and after pictures, many future patients find it helpful to read about our current and former patients’ experiences and stories. We have collected reviews about The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute from across the web for the convenience of our future patients and we encourage anyone considering a procedure at our practice to read the reviews below and learn more about us. We would like to thank the patients who took the time to share their story to help us get better and help future patients understand more about us.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 28, 2017

I absolutely love Dr. Schmid and his entire staff. They truly care about doing the best for each patient, no matter if your procedure is as simple as Botox or as complex as surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2017

So many people told me I would have to go to Dallas to get a good plastic surgeon--they were wrong! Dr. Schmid did an amazing job on my breast augmentation and botox. I was worried about having the "bolt on" look, but he made my breasts look more natural than I ever thought they could. I experienced long wait times, but I'd rather have a busy plastic surgeon than one struggling for business! The facility and operating room are beautiful and impressive. Dr. Schmid is the best in the west! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2017

From the initial consult Dr. Schmid was very knowledgeable and kind. He listened to my and my husbands opinions before giving his and let us take our time making a decision. Overall a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 01, 2017

I've had Botox injections and breast augmentation w/ mastopexy (lift) w/ Dr. Mooty. I am SO excited about my results. Dr. Mooty is very knowledgeable and professional he really listened to what I was invisioning for myself and helped me make the right choices. I did a lot of research when choosing a doctor and listen to countless friends and friends of friends opinions on their doctors, many that didn't use Mooty had regrets and complaints. I have zero regrets or complaints. Awesome staff too!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 01, 2017

I've had Botox injections and breast augmentation w/ mastopexy (lift) w/ Dr. Mooty. I am SO excited about my results. Dr. Mooty is very knowledgeable and professional he really listened to what I was invisioning for myself and helped me make the right choices. I did a lot of research when choosing a doctor and listen to countless friends and friends of friends opinions on their doctors, many that didn't use Mooty had regrets and complaints. I have zero regrets or complaints. Awesome staff too!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 14, 2017

I've been going to Dr Schmid for two years for Botox injections. I also used him for my breast revision surgery. He has a great bedside manner and seems to truly care. His staff is great and always friendly. He has done awesome work and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to have cosmetic surgery or Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 03, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Schmid for over 10 years. He has performed by breast augmentation and my tummy tuck. I also use him for my Botox. Dr. Schmid always takes time to answer ALL of my many questions and responds quickly when I need something. I can't imagine using anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Schmid! He did a fabulous job on my mole removal on my eye and I love my breast implants! They look awesome! I also see Dr. Schmid for Botox injections. His staff and nurses are so nice and made the process easy and comfortable! I trust them completely! Thank you so much for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2016

Very happy with results of surgery and Botox. Pleasant office staff and minimal wait. Would highly recommend. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.