Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Lubbock, TX

The doctors and staff at The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute work hard to provide the best service, care, and results for their patients. Along with browsing through our procedure pages and viewing our before and after pictures, many future patients find it helpful to read about our current and former patients’ experiences and stories. We have collected reviews about The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute from across the web for the convenience of our future patients and we encourage anyone considering a procedure at our practice to read the reviews below and learn more about us. We would like to thank the patients who took the time to share their story to help us get better and help future patients understand more about us.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2019

Amazing Experience! Highly Recommended! - Dr. Schmid & his team are wonderful! In January i had a mommy make over (tummy tuck, breast lift with implants, & lipo to my side flanks) & the results are absolutely amazing! I researched many doctors across Texas before choosing Dr. Schmid, I couldn’t be happier with my choice, & results! From consult to surgery, to post op follow ups in Midland, Dr. Schmid & his team were so accommodating! They truly go above and beyond to make the patient feel comfortable! Dr. Schmid takes time to answer questions, I’ve never felt rushed. I’ve since told so many friends about Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute! I love that Dr. Schmid is available in Midland every month! Since surgery, I’ve had Botox and also lip fillers, all done in his Midland office! Check him out, you won’t be disappointed! Highly recommended! Thank you Dr. Schmid & team! -Heather H. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 13, 2019

Dr. Schmid and His Team Are Amazing! - The first time I met Dr. Schmid was at a consult for a mommy makeover procedure. I was nervous at first, but Dr. Schmid and his staff immediately made me feel right at home. Dr. Schmid answered all of my questions and I never felt rushed. I had my procedure in January and the results are amazing!! I have since gone back to Dr. Schmid and had filler and botox done in his Midland office. Once again, the results are amazing. Dr. Schmid is such a good doctor and his staff at the Lubbock office as well as the Midland office could not be any nicer or more knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Schmid and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2019

A Free Botox for my Friend! Thanks - Fast and friendly. The referral program is great! Thank you for the Free Botox with my Augmentation procedure they offered and one free Botox for a friend. She also likes her results and will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 19, 2019

Simply the Best Plastic Surgeon - If I could give Dr. Mooty more than 5 stars I would! From botox to breast revision my experiences with Dr. Mooty and his team has been wonderful. If you are searching for a Plastic Surgeon look no further. I always know I'm in the very best hands with Dr. Clark Mooty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2018

Juvederm - Single syringe - I went to Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute because I have gone to them previously for Botox. I had him use a single syringe of Juvederm. I wanted a more defined upper lip and both upper and lower lips to be fuller More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 26, 2018

Great Experience - Dr Schmid had given me Botox while I underwent a procedure. I was always hesitant to get it but the fact that I was going to be under anesthesia already, I decided to give it a try. It took a a few days to start working but when it did, it looked AMAZING! Even My husband was pleasantly surprised and thought it looked amazing (even though he said I didn’t need it). Lol! After three months I b... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2016

40th Birthday Present to Myself - Lubbock, TX - Very knowledgeable and is willing to answer questions from even a nervous husband (TWICE). He put me at ease and gave me the best look possible. The next time I need something cosmetic done, I'll be back at his office, and that includes Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2016

43 and Looking for a Fresh Look - Midland, TX - This was my first time doing botox I was very nervous, Dr Schmid explains and assures will be subtle. I was looking tired had frown lines, Dr Schmids does about 4 injection around those lines and after about 2 weeks gives you a fresh look, no down time and extremely happy with results and Dr Schmid. I will definitely go back to Dr Schmid and continue to use botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2016

Lubbock's Best Plastic Surgeon!! - Love Dr. Schmid and his office staff! From Botox to Breast Augmentation there's no one better than Dr. Schmid. His office staff is always friendly, helpful and ready to answer any questions that you might have. Not to mention the new office is beautiful!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 23, 2016

rockstar. Lubbock, TX - I would love to climb to the highest mountain in the world & scream to everyone just how much of a Rockstar Dr. Schmid is! I recently had breast reconstruction surgery with Dr. Schmid, and I cannot express how happy I am with my results. I unfortunately have had multiple surgeries in the past from several different plastic surgeons, and was never happy with my results. After seeing Dr. Schmid, I can finally say that I love myself again. Dr. Schmid was able to correct the asymmetry and my unfortunate results and make me look 'normal' again. I am extremely pleased and have found him to be the most competent surgeon I have met. It feels great to once again have self-confidence & not feel embarrassed about wearing swimsuits or fitted shirts. He was certainly blessed with a true talent. I also had Botox and facial fillers by Dr. Schmid, and I am elated with my results! I really enjoyed his bedside manner and found it to be quite pleasant. Dr. Schmid and his wonderful staff have enriched my life and I will be forever grateful. You need to look no further than Dr. Schmid if you are searching for the best & most competent surgeon around. He is a ROCKSTAR! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.