Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lubbock, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Robert P. Schmid Body Procedures

The doctors and staff at The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute work hard to provide the best service, care, and results for their patients. Along with browsing through our procedure pages and viewing our before and after pictures, many future patients find it helpful to read about our current and former patients’ experiences and stories. We have collected reviews about The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute from across the web for the convenience of our future patients and we encourage anyone considering a procedure at our practice to read the reviews below and learn more about us. We would like to thank the patients who took the time to share their story to help us get better and help future patients understand more about us.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 18, 2020

A week and a half out from Mommy Makeover with breast implant exchange, lipo and tummy tuck. Literally 10 days out and I feel like a new person and already loving my results. Can’t wait fir six month follow up and before/after pictures. Would recommend Dr. Schmid hands down a million times over!! Staff is fabulous and friendly too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 05, 2018

I have had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Schmid and his staff over the last few months. From the very first consult Dr. Schmid made me feel at ease and comfortable about my decision for a Mommy Makeover. Surgery and recovery went just as expected. It's been 6 months post surgery and I love my results. My only regret is not finding Dr. Schmid and his staff ten years earlier. Exceptional physician and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 31, 2018

I had a Mommy Makeover with Dr. Schmid in April 2018. I could not be happier with my results!!! :-) From the first appointment to the day of surgery, I felt completely at ease. He is an amazing surgeon, my scars healed beautifully. I do not have the words to describe the kind and caring staff at his office, They answered all of my questions and eased any concerns I may have had. I would highly recommend Dr. Schmid and Lubbock Plastic Surgery for any procedure that you may be considering. CE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 28, 2017

I've been very happy the results of my breast augmentation and mini tummy tuck. I was unsure what size to choose and asked Dr. Schmid to determine the best size based on my body type and size. I could not be any happier with his decision!! The results of my mini tummy tuck took away the extra skin I had from my pregnancy and gave me back my confidence. First time in my life I can wear a 2 piece bathing suit and not feel self conscious ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2017

From the initial consult Dr. Schmid was very knowledgeable and kind. He listened to my and my husbands opinions before giving his and let us take our time making a decision. Overall a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 03, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Schmid for over 10 years. He has performed by breast augmentation and my tummy tuck. I also use him for my Botox. Dr. Schmid always takes time to answer ALL of my many questions and responds quickly when I need something. I can't imagine using anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 29, 2016

Excellent doctor, staff, and office. My mommy makeover looks amazing, and I'd do it again in a second. Dr. Schmid gave me the body I never thought I'd have after 3 babies and 50 lbs. of weight loss-- I have my best body ever at 40! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.