Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lubbock, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Robert P. Schmid Mommy Makeover Procedures

The doctors and staff at The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute work hard to provide the best service, care, and results for their patients. Along with browsing through our procedure pages and viewing our before and after pictures, many future patients find it helpful to read about our current and former patients’ experiences and stories. We have collected reviews about The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute from across the web for the convenience of our future patients and we encourage anyone considering a procedure at our practice to read the reviews below and learn more about us. We would like to thank the patients who took the time to share their story to help us get better and help future patients understand more about us.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2020

I had a mommy makeover including tummy tuck, breast lift and implants in February 2020 with Dr. Schmid. I couldn't be happier with my results. Dr. Schmid and his staff at LPSI are phenomenal. Thank you for helping me feel like myself again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 03, 2020

Dr. Schmid and his staff at LPSI are phenomenal. - I had a mommy makeover including tummy tuck, breast lift and implants in February 2020 with Dr. Schmid. I couldn't be happier with my results. Dr. Schmid and his staff at LPSI are phenomenal. Thank you for helping me feel like myself again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

My experience with Dr. Schmid and the rest of his staff at LPSI was amazing! They put me completely at ease, took great care of me every step of the way, and I am incredibly happy with the results of my mommy makeover! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2020

Dr. Schmid and his staff at LPSI were amazing - My experience with Dr. Schmid and the rest of his staff at LPSI was amazing! They put me completely at ease, took great care of me every step of the way, and I am incredibly happy with the results of my mommy makeover! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Dr. Schmid has recently performed at mommy makeover on me. I’m beyond thrilled with the results. I am 6 weeks post op and healing beautifully, you can hardly even see the scar! His staff is awesome and helped ease my fears prior to surgery. They have certainly gone above and beyond, especially Melissa in Midland! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

The first time I met Dr. Schmid was at a consult for a mommy makeover procedure. I was nervous at first, but Dr. Schmid and his staff immediately made me feel right at home. Dr. Schmid answered all of my questions and I never felt rushed. I had my procedure in January and the results are amazing!! I have since gone back to Dr. Schmid and had filler and botox done in his Midland office. Once again, the results are amazing. Dr. Schmid is such a good doctor and his staff at the Lubbock office as well as the Midland office could not be any nicer or more knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Schmid and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 13, 2019

Dr. Schmid and His Team Are Amazing! - The first time I met Dr. Schmid was at a consult for a mommy makeover procedure. I was nervous at first, but Dr. Schmid and his staff immediately made me feel right at home. Dr. Schmid answered all of my questions and I never felt rushed. I had my procedure in January and the results are amazing!! I have since gone back to Dr. Schmid and had filler and botox done in his Midland office. Once again, the results are amazing. Dr. Schmid is such a good doctor and his staff at the Lubbock office as well as the Midland office could not be any nicer or more knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Schmid and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 08, 2019

Amazing!! Awesome Results - Dr. Schmid has recently performed at mommy makeover on me. I’m beyond thrilled with the results. I am 6 weeks post op and healing beautifully, you can hardly even see the scar! His staff is awesome and helped ease my fears prior to surgery. They have certainly gone above and beyond, especially Melissa in Midland! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Mommy Makeover with Dr. Schmid - Lubbock, TX - Dr. Robert Schmid performed a mommy makeover for me about 4 months ago, and I have healed very quickly. He did a phenomenal job, and I could not be happier. I had a breast lift with a slight reduction, as well as a tummy tuck, and I am beyond pleased with the work he did. He and his staff are great and I highly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Much Needed Mommy Makeover - Lubbock, TX - After two kids and the weight gain/loss that comes with having them, I felt I needed to "put things back where they belonged". I decided to have a breast lift/reduction and tummy tuck. Dr. Schmid did both procedures at the same time. The surgery went well and the recovery was not near as bad as I had imagined it would be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2016

40th Birthday Present to Myself - Lubbock, TX - Very knowledgeable and is willing to answer questions from even a nervous husband (TWICE). He put me at ease and gave me the best look possible. The next time I need something cosmetic done, I'll be back at his office, and that includes Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 15, 2016

Mommy Makeover with Dr. Schmid - Lubbock, TX - Dr. Robert Schmid performed a mommy makeover for me about 4 months ago, and I have healed very quickly. He did a phenomenal job, and I could not be happier. I had a breast lift with a slight reduction, as well as a tummy tuck, and I am beyond pleased with the work he did. He and his staff are great and I highly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2016

Much Needed Mommy Makeover - Lubbock, TX - Dr. Schmid is always friendly, professional, and knowledgable. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.