Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute

The doctors and staff at The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute work hard to provide the best service, care, and results for their patients. Along with browsing through our procedure pages and viewing our before and after pictures, many future patients find it helpful to read about our current and former patients’ experiences and stories. We have collected reviews about The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute from across the web for the convenience of our future patients and we encourage anyone considering a procedure at our practice to read the reviews below and learn more about us. We would like to thank the patients who took the time to share their story to help us get better and help future patients understand more about us.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jul 15, 2019

Hands down wonderful Dr. and team - I had a mommy makeover - Dr. Schmid and his team were wonderful through the entire process and were always quick to offer support through recovery. I am beyond pleased with my results! RP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 01, 2018

Great Staff & Doctor Care! - Great Staff and Doctor! I would highly recommend Dr. Schmid!Thanks again! Michelle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 01, 2018

Great Staff & Doctor Care! - Great Staff and Doctor! I would highly recommend Dr. Schmid! Thanks again! Michelle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Sep 18, 2018

I would choose Dr. Schmid again and again! - I did thorough research before choosing Dr. Schmid, & I am honestly 100% satisfied in my decision. Dr. Schmid performed my breast augmentation earlier this year. In our first appointment, he made me feel comfortable, normal, & excited for the surgery. He gave a realistic size for my body type, and discussed the pros/cons to each type of implant. My surgery was quick, recovery time minimal, and I'm beyond satisfied with my results. They are better than I expected. I would choose Dr. Schmid again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Sep 11, 2018

Highly recommend! - Dr Schmid did a breast augmentation for me and it seriously is the best thing I’ve done in my life! He is such a good thorough doctor and made the experience so easy and smooth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Apr 03, 2018

Highly recommend! - Dr. Schmid is highly professional and personable. His staff is the best, everyone was great to work with! I highly recommend Dr. Schmid! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Mar 01, 2018

Wonderful experience - I had the best experience with Dr. Schmid! All the staff is helpful & very friendly. I will go to him for any future cosmetic work. He’s the best, hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Feb 28, 2018

No regrets - Had a breast reduction Sept 2017 and I couldn’t be happier. Dr Schmid and his staff are fabulous, professional and courteous. They took the time to answer all my questions. Would recommend anyone to go have their procedures with him. I have never felt better wish I had done this sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Feb 28, 2018

No regrets - Had a breast reduction Sept 2017 and I couldn’t be happier. Dr Schmid and his staff are fabulous, professional and courteous. They took the time to answer all my questions. Would recommend anyone to go have their procedures with him. I have never felt better wish I had done this sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 28, 2017

Love Dr. Schmid - Dr. Schmid and his staff are fabulous. They are always polite, understanding, and listen without judgement. The work he did on me has made a huge impact on my self worth. Love him and his staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 28, 2017

Love Dr. Schmid - Dr. Schmid and his staff are fabulous. They are always polite, understanding, and listen without judgement. The work he did on me has made a huge impact on my self worth. Love him and his staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jul 13, 2017

The best doctor - Dr. Mooty is very professional. He made me feel at ease with the procedure I had done. His staff was very helpful and responsive to all of our needs and qustions. I highly recommend Dr. Mooty. He is one of the best doctors we have dealt with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  May 11, 2017

Amazing work - I can not speak more highly of Dr. Schmid and his staff. Very professional and understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  May 11, 2017

Amazing work - I can not speak more highly of Dr. Schmid and his staff. Very professional and understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  May 03, 2017

The BEST - 3 months post tummy tuck and breast lift with augmentation and the results have exceeded all my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Apr 17, 2017

Dr. Schmid is the best of the best. He is very honest and is great at guiding you through your procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Apr 12, 2017

Best Dr! - Best dr. I have seen! Will always go to dr. Schmid! - JR More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14142222
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Feb 02, 2017

Dr. Schmid and his office always exceed my expectations. He and his staff are so friendly and honest. Highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13649861
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 04, 2016

Thankful for my perfect experience! This practice is amazing and Dr. Schmid is so talented and professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13474402
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 24, 2016

Love the new facility! Staff is always very friendly and helpful, and Dr. Schmid is great and actually takes his time with you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13474404
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 21, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Schmid, He and his staff are exceptional. Great Place! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13474403
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 10, 2016

Dr. Schmid and his staff are always very professional and always available to answer any questions. They are truly always there 100% for their patients. I will continue to go back for any procedures in the future. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.