Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures in Lubbock, TX

The doctors and staff at The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute work hard to provide the best service, care, and results for their patients. Along with browsing through our procedure pages and viewing our before and after pictures, many future patients find it helpful to read about our current and former patients’ experiences and stories. We have collected reviews about The Lubbock Plastic Surgery Institute from across the web for the convenience of our future patients and we encourage anyone considering a procedure at our practice to read the reviews below and learn more about us. We would like to thank the patients who took the time to share their story to help us get better and help future patients understand more about us.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Dr. Schmid did an amazing job on my breast augmentation. It's been 7 years and they still look great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

From the first time that I stepped foot in Dr. Schmid's office and met with him and his staff, I was completely at ease. I had a breast augmentation, and the overall experience, from the consultation through my last check up after surgery, was wonderful!! Dr. Schmid and his staff were there to answer any questions before and after surgery. I'm SO pleased with the way my surgery turned out. I would highly recommend Dr. Schmid to any of my friends and family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

My experience through this process was a breeze, the staff were very supportive and Dr. Mooty broke things down to where I fully understood. He was both informative and professional. My goal with my breast augmentation was to get a size that would complement my body, not too big?. but enough to show I had breasts. I went from a small B to a D, and it was perhaps the best decision I could?ve made. I work out about 5 days a week so getting a size that was not too big was a very smart idea, last thing I wanted was for my breasts to look like balloons. Not my thing. The surgery is very affordable and the staff was easy to work with you, I am just thankful that the process was anything but difficult. With no doubt I would recommend Dr. Mooty as your future plastic surgeon. With kind regards, Melissa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2017

Dr. Schmid did an amazing job with my breast augmentation. Dr. Schmid and his staff are very professional and really listen to what you have to say. I would highly recommend anyone to Dr. Schmid. Fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2017

From the initial consult Dr. Schmid was very knowledgeable and kind. He listened to my and my husbands opinions before giving his and let us take our time making a decision. Overall a great experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14661913
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 21, 2017

Dr. Schmidt is always professional in service, and strives to provide the latest in cutting edge products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 03, 2016

33 Years Old, No Kids, Shrinking Breasts - Lubbock, TX - Very professional! He made me feel extremely comfortable and like we had been friends for years. He gave me his opinion but told me to choose the size I was comfortable with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 14, 2016

I was very pleased with the doctor and his staff. I had augmentation in 2014 by another doctor in Midland, Texas. She had done a very poor job, and all she had to do was replace and lift. I was very unhappy with her work. I saw Dr. Schmid and he made them look PERFECT!!!!!So yes I am very happy More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.